RLMenu

image

The official Student Government of UW-River Falls

​The Student Senate meets Tuesday nights at 7 p.m. in the Willow River Room of the University Center during the academic school year.

Student Body President 
Tony Sumnicht
Anthony.Sumnicht@my.uwrf.edu
Student Body Vice President 
Shelby Hehr
Shelby.Hehr@my.uwrf.edu
 Student Senate Chief of Staff 
Joseph Schmit
Joseph.Schmit@my.uwrf.edu

 

Allocable Fees Appropriation Board Chair
Dylan Asp
Academic Council Chair
 
 
External Relations Committee Chair  
Nicholas Vanden Heuvel
Nicholas.VandenHeuvel@my.uwrf.edu
Student Affairs Committee Chair

 

CBE Representative
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014
CAS Representative
Daniel Raiter
Daniel.Raiter@my.uwrf.edu
 
 
CEPS Representative
Piper Schaapveld
Piper.Schaapveld@my.uwrf.edu
CAFES Representative
AJ Walsh-Brenizer
AJ.Walsh-Brenizer@my.uwrf.edu
 
 
Graduate Senator
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014
On-Campus Senator
Spencer Bemis
Spencer.Bemis@my.uwrf.edu
 
 
International Senator
Halan Tran
Sociocultural Senator
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014
 
 
Military Senator
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014
Non-Traditional Senator
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014
 
 
At-Large Senator
Grace Curran
Grace.Curran@my.uwrf.edu
At-Large Senator
Dennis Dadashev
Dennis.Dadashev@my.uwrf.edu
 
 
At-Large Senator
Kelsey Kuehnhold
Kelsey.Kuehnhold@my.uwrf.edu
At-Large Senator
Robin Moes
Robin.Moes@my.uwrf.edu
 
 
At-Large Senator
Christopher Morgan
Christopher.Morgan@my.uwrf.edu
At-Large Senator
Cori Pelletier
Cori.Pelletier@my.uwrf.edu
 
 
At-Large Senator
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014
At-Large Senator
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014
 
 
First Year Representative
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014
First Year Representative
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014
 
 
First Year Representative
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014
First Year Representative
Vacant
Elected Fall 2014