Contact Us

President
Halan Tran: halan.tran@my.uwrf.edu

Vice President

Lin Chen: lin.chen@my.uwrf.edu

Marketing Coordinator
Phichet Srimueng: phichet.srimueng@my.uwrf.edu

Treasurer
Domi Chen: fangshu.chen@my.uwrf.edu

Programming Coordinator
Xiaoqi Wang: xiaoqi.wang@my.uwrf.edu

Diversity Representative
Joseph Wananda: joseph.wananda@my.uwrf.edu

Advisor
Rhonda Petree: rhonda.petree@uwrf.edu